Home/ About Us/ Sales REP

Envall Associates - Melanie Lanier & Robert Envall

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso

melanie@eai-nm.com

505-256-4811

Bob O'Neil

Virginia, D.C., West Virginia, Maryland

boboneil2001@gmail.com

804-387-8073

Jack Korngold

Florida, Caribbean Islands

jkorngold@outlook.com

954-630-8239

Jack Wateska

New York, Ohio, West Pennsylvania, and Michigan

jwateska24@gmail.com

412-877-6166

Irene Dutko

Model Homes in Southern California

iadutko@verizon.net

310 999-1347

Hal Perry

Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama

Tntexman@comcast.net

615-818-8641

Bjorn Tingvall

North California, Oregon, Washington

bjorn_tingvall@yahoo.com

650-520-9679

Kurt Muller

New Jersey, East Pennsylvania

CalucoKurt@aol.com

609-217-1918

Michelle Jones

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Idaho

info@hdfurnishings.com

303-547-6944