Webb Hall

North Dakota, South Dakota

Email: webbhall3@gmail.com

Phone: 612-386-3774

Kurt Muller

New Jersey

Email: CalucoKurt@aol.com

Cell: 609-217-1918

Michelle Jones

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana

Email: info@hdfurnishings.com

Phone: 303-547-6944

Tim Modos

Las Vegas, Hawaii

Email: tim@timmodos.com

Phone: 310-795-7100

Hal Perry

Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama

Email: Tntexman@comcast.net

Phone: 615-818-8641

 

Bjorn Tingvall

North California, Oregon, Washington

Email: bjorn_tingvall@yahoo.com

Phone: 650-520-9679

Irene Dutko

Model Homes in Southern California

Email: iadutko@verizon.net

Phone: 310 999-1347

 

Bob Fine

Michigan, Ohio

Email: DesignResources@ameritech.net

Phone: 440-914-4990

Jack Korngold

Florida, Caribbean Islands

Email: jkorngold@outlook.com

Phone: 954-630-8239

 

Bob O'Neil

Virginia, D.C., West Virginia, Maryland

Email: boboneil2001@gmail.com

Phone: 804-387-8073

Envall Associates - Melanie Lanier & Robert Envall

Arizona, New Mexico, El Paso

Melanie Email: melanie@eai-nm.com

Robert Email: envall@eai-nm.com

Phone: 505.256.4811

 

Jeff Hill & Associates

Dallas

Email: JeffHill@hillandassociates.net